Search

Information Technology Services

Contact IT

Joey Brenn 
Assistant Vice President 
E-mail:
jbrenn@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5326

Jonathan Smalls
Asst.Network Administrator
E-mail: jsmalls@claflin.edu
Phone: 8035-535-5296

Malik Jackson 
Network Administrator
E-mail:
mjackson@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5251

Ricky Union
IT Specialist II
E-mail:
union@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5250

Shanelle Myke 
Help Desk Coordinator
E-mail:
smyke@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5441

Dr. Kum Kum Singh
Academic Computing Coordinator
E-mail:
ksingh@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5899

Rahat Khan
Database Administrator
E-mail:
khan@claflin.edu
Phone: 8035-535-5343

Dr. Mahalingam Kuha
IT Specialist III
E-mail:
kuha@claflin.edu
Phone: 803-535-5777

Gregory King
Help Desk Technician
E-mail: gking@claflin.edu 
Phone: 8035-535-5031