President's Cabinet

Drexel BallMr. Drexel B. Ball 
Vice President for Administration
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 2 
Phone: (803) 535-5263
dball@claflin.edu

Melvenia Williams

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

Ms. Melvenia Williams
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President 
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 1
Email: mwilliams@claflin.edu
Phone: (803) 535-5491
Karl Wright

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Karl S. Wright
Provost Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 9
Phone: (803) 535-5401
kawright@claflin.edu Tijuana Hudson

FISCAL AFFAIRS

Mrs. Tijuana R. Hudson
Vice President for Fiscal Affairs
Tingley Hall, Floor 2, Suite 4
Phone: (803) 535-5197

thudson@claflin.edu

Zia HasanPlanning, Assessment and Information Services

Dr. Zia Hasan
VP Planning, Assessment & Information Services
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 8
Phone: (803) 535-5219
Fax: (803) 535-5431
hasan@claflin.edu

Reverend MiddletonInstitutional Advancement

Rev. Whittaker V. Middleton
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Tingley Hall, Floor 3, Suite 10
Phone: (803) 535-5347

Leroy Durant

Student Development and Services

Dr. Leroy A. Durant
Vice President for Student Development & Services
Calhoun-Downs Laymen Hall, Rm #107
Phone: (803) 535-5341
Fax: (803) 535-5303
ldurant@claflin.edu
Section Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Support the next generation of Claflin Leaders
Your support provides educational enrichment through student schloarships, loan funds, instructional classroom equipment, preparing Claflin's students to be leaders of the future.