Contact IT

Helpdesk

For technical issues, password reset (network login) and technical questions, please contact the Helpdesk.

helpdesk@claflin.edu
803-535-5SOS

Staff

Joey Brenn
Assistant Vice President
803-535-5326
jbrenn@claflin.edu

Jonathan Smalls

Asst. Network Administrator
8035-535-5296
jsmalls@claflin.edu

Malik Jackson
Network Administrator
Phone: 803-535-5251
mjackson@claflin.edu

Ricky Union
IT Specialist II
803-535-5250
union@claflin.edu

Shanelle Myke
Help Desk Coordinator
803-535-5441
smyke@claflin.edu

Dr. Kum Kum Singh
Academic Computing Coordinator
803-535-5899
ksingh@claflin.edu

Rahat Khan
Database Administrator
khan@claflin.edu
803-535-5343

Dr. Mahalingam Kuha
IT Specialist III
803-535-5777
kuha@claflin.edu

Gregory King
Help Desk Technician
8035-535-5031
gking@claflin.edu

Etienne Bradley
Help Desk Technician
803-535-5741
etienne.bradley@claflin.edu

Section Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Support the next generation of Claflin Leaders
Your support provides educational enrichment through student schloarships, loan funds, instructional classroom equipment, preparing Claflin's students to be leaders of the future.