COVID-19 Emergency Student Relief Fund
To provide critically important assistance during this crisis, we have created the Claflin COVID-19 Emergency Student Relief Fund. The fund will be used to help us respond to the serious impacts of this pandemic at the University. Click here for application ยป
Close Alert

Contact the Library

Mrs. Marilyn Gibbs Drayton
Library Director
(803) 535-5309
Fax: (803) 535-5091
mgibbsdrayton@claflin.edu

Ms. Krystal A. Elliott
Circulation
(803) 535-5308
Fax: (803) 535-5091
kelliott@claflin.edu

Mr. Michael Hubbard
Circulation
(803) 535-5308
mhubbard@claflin.edu

Ms. Barbara S. Green
Archives/Special Collection
(803) 535-5406
Fax: (803) 535-5091
bargreen@claflin.edu
archives@claflin.edu

Black Collection
(803) 535-5440

Ms. Morgan M. Montgomery
Reference
(803) 535 5306
momontgomery@claflin.edu

Interlibrary Loans
(803) 535-5306
or
(803) 535-5754
library.ill@claflin.edu

Mrs. Mamie Huggins
Technical Services
(803) 535-5305
Fax: (803) 535 5091
mhuggins@claflin.edu

Ms. Bernestine H. Haynes
Reference and Serials 
(803) 535-5754
bhaynes@claflin.edu 

Mr. Cecil J. Williams
Historic Preservation
(803) 535-5205
cecil.williams@claflin.edu

Section Navigation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Support the next generation of Claflin Leaders
Your support provides educational enrichment through student scholarships, loan funds, instructional classroom equipment, preparing Claflin's students to be leaders of the future.